The SKAlectrics

The SKAlectrics are an Oxfordshire 7 piece SKA band and we’re proud to have them headlining at this years Deer Jam.

Specialising in SKA music – covering many different bands including Madness, The Specials, Bad Manners, The Selecter and The Beat, these boys are the business..and are doing the business as well with a hectic schedule of bookings up and down the UK

Darren ‘Daz’ Atkinson
Andy Goodman
Tom Bodfish
Rhys Owens
Neil Parker
Matt Sadler
John Barlow